Elohim’s Glory

rainbows-1I thought I would share something God gave to me recently.  He was speaking to my heart about what my soul would look like as He is transforming it.  Considering all the ineffably wonderfully creative, colorful things our Abba  Father is continually revealing to and in us, especially those things we will see even more clearly when we are with Him in heaven, I thought it was appropriate to share it as a meditation.  May it speak to your heart as it did mine.

 

 

 Weight of Glory

Pressurized cocoon breathes in
prismatic love
penetrating color after color after color
beyond the rainbow
into my soul
I cannot move
from the weight of
Your Glory
You take me in Your Light
And exchange
my darkness for Your peace
That I may find Joy
in Your Presence
and colors unseen
     EMERGE.
~  Denise Chambellan
2 thoughts on “Elohim’s Glory

Leave a Reply

