Pivotal

I feel a sense of urgency building. I don’t know if you feel it too, but I believe we need to take action in prayer now. We need to take action as a community, as a nation, as the collective people of God.  I’m not trying to be an alarmist; I’m just paying attention to the world around me. The next 30 days may see some very pivotal events, and it’s more than the 10 year anniversary of 9/11… much more.

 

Prayer is needed all around us. It’s needed in the lives of our fellow believers at Canvas… it’s needed in the lives of your friends and co-workers… and it’s needed in the lives of a complete strangers in Israel.

 

I’m keeping this blog short because instead of spending time reading it… I challenge you to spend  time in prayer. I really believe it’s of crucial importance.

 

Ted

One thought on “Pivotal

Leave a Reply

